National Championships 2019/2020

Different locations. Belgium

Every year each club in Belgium competes for the title of national champion. Held over four days throughout the year and at different locations across Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels, the 2019-2020 national championship will be played in a league format. The overall winner will be announced at the end of the final leg in June.

The next leg of the 2019-2020 national championship will take place on February 2nd at Gent Rugby Club.

The current Belgian national champion is Boitsfort.

2019-2020 Dates

First leg – 12th October 2019, Oudenaarde

Second leg – February 2nd 2020, Gent

Third leg – April 26th 2020, BUC

Fourth leg – June 14th 2020, Kituro


The schedule for the next leg of the national championship is below.