Belgium National Championship

Every year each club in Belgium competes for the title of national champion. Held over four days throughout the year and at different locations across Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels, the 2019-2020 national championship will be played in a league format. The overall winner will be announced at the end of the final leg in June.

The current national champion is Boitsfort.